• You may have to login or register before you can post and view our exclusive members only forums.
    To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Salah injury

Status
Not open for further replies.

Modo

A contentious scando
Didn't look too bad, I mean he managed to limp off. Bad tackle.

I'm no doctor but it looked like sprained ligaments.
Hope he makes it back for the Man U game.

Last edited:
looks like sprain or big knock ...
the immediate pain with him worried me but the fact he managed to walk it off means no break and hopefully, nothing serious.
if he's 50/50, I wouldn't risk him against Man U ...

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

Here's my assessment.

1. I do think ref should've blown for a foul on Soyuncu just prior, clear push in back by Mo for me....meaning the subsequent foul on Mo never happens
  2. I do agree when BR says the speed Mo is travelling at means any tackle on him would look worst than it is....but could care less if he's an 'honest boy', the lad is now making a name for making bad tackles.
  3. Andy Gray talks a lot of bollocks and looks ugly.
  4. Think it's more of a yellow than a red but don't think anyone could've argued if a red was shown.

I would get a player the benefit of the doubt had it not been Choudry and had I not seen the reckless nature of his tackling in the GIFs above.

Another match day week passes, another incident involving racial abuse.

Who wouldve thought it

What does reporting it actually do? Did anything come from Pogba Rashford Abraham being abused?

Another match day week passes, another incident involving racial abuse.

Who wouldve thought it

What does reporting it actually do? Did anything come from Pogba Rashford Abraham being abused?
Well ignoring it isn't the solution either

Challenges like that deserves a red card.
Fucking cunt of a tackle.

Salah will be back for Utd