1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. You may have to login or register before you can post and view our exclusive members only forums.
    To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
    Dismiss Notice
Why Not Register?

It only takes a few minutes to register on SixCrazyMinutes

Click Here

  1. Brizzle
    Created by Brizzle
    Jan 19, 2019 at 10:30
    New contract signed. Great news!

  2. Oncy
    Created by Oncy
    Jan 18, 2019 at 21:53
    oOk so this guy lost control of his car driving too fast, smashed across the road, rolled it into another vehicle injuring two women who were in a car with a 9 month old baby....

    He was arrested immediately on suspicion of dangerous driving, his vehicle impounded.......

    Naaaah not really,
    the story ends well.
    The police escorted the guy to hospital to make sure he was okay, the council IMMEDIATELY reduced the speed limit on the road, and the Prime Minister wrote him a lovely letter asking him if he was ok.

    Because all in it together.
  3. Chris Day
    Created by Chris Day
    Jan 18, 2019 at 10:48

    I was wondering if you would be able to help.

    I am a researcher from Coventry University who is investigating the role of emotion in social justice campaigns. I am looking to speak to people who were at the Vigil for Hillsborough in 2016.

    While I appreciate that this is a LFC fansite rather than a politically motivated group, I thought that club fans and members of the community may have been at the Vigil and may be interested in talking to me about their experience? I am aware that this is an active forum, however, I felt that it was inappropriate to go just post about my...
  4. momoWASboss
    Created by momoWASboss
    Jan 18, 2019 at 11:56
    It’s snowing here in Liverpool. It isn’t sticking but no doubt it’ll somehow bring the city to a stand still.

    How is it round the country?
  5. RedNinja
    Created by RedNinja
    Jan 18, 2019 at 10:21
    Expected to return at the end of Feb for selection

    Source James Pearce